University of Idaho - I Banner
An aerial view of the University of Idaho's Moscow campus.

Virtual Tour

Experience University of Idaho with a virtual tour. Explore now

Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho
Bruce M. Pitman Center
709 Deakin Street
Rm 117 
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Phone: 208-885-6326

Fax: 208-885-9119

Email: admissions@jswgp.com

Web: Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Boise
322 E. Front St
Boise, ID 83702

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene
1031 N Academic Way Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Idaho Fall
1776 Science Center Dr. Suite 306
丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集 Idaho Falls, ID 83840

Meet the Admissions Counselors

We're here to help you from the beginning.

When you have questions, we have answers. From the basics of your application to helping you navigate the ins and outs of your financial aid, your counselor is one of your best resources.

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集We know the admissions process can be intimidating. That's why we have a team of admissions counselors on staff to help you on your journey to become a Vandal.

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集Each counselor is responsible for a different region. Please select the counselor that covers your area and start connecting!

Visit Campus

Are you ready to see your options and explore Idaho's campus?

Peter Lien

Director of Recruitment

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4075

plien@jswgp.com

Mary Ellen Brewick

Director, International Recruitment

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集University of Idaho Moscow

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集208-885-4083

mebrewick@jswgp.com

International

Connect with Mary Ellen

Becky Byers

Assistant Director, Admissions

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集208-292-2510

beckyb@jswgp.com

Idaho Region 1 & Eastern Washington

Idaho counties: Kootenai, Bonner, Boundary, Benewah, Shoshone
Washington county: Spokane
North Idaho College
Community Colleges of Spokane

Connect with Becky

Ben Bayers

Assistant Director, Admissions

University of Idaho, Regional Office

720-432-4369

bbayers@jswgp.com

Colorado

Connect with Ben

Daisy Aguilera

Assistant Director, Multicultural Admissions

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4082

daisya@jswgp.com

Idaho Region 3, Multicultural Recruitment

Select schools in Boise Metro Area and Idaho counties: Canyon, Owyhee

Connect with Daisy

Diana Olmos

Assistant Director, Admissions

University of Idaho, Twin Falls

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集208-933-2308

dolmos@jswgp.com

Twin Falls

Connect with Diana

Eddie Celis

Assistant Director, Admissions

University of Idaho, Idaho Falls

208-757-5456

ecelis@jswgp.com

Idaho Regions 5 & 6

Connect with Eddie

Erin Rishling

Assistant Director, International Recruitment

University of Idaho Moscow

208-885-5113

erishling@jswgp.com

International

Connect with Erin

Eva Hester

Assistant Director, Admissions

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集University of Idaho, Regional Office

949-338-8467

ehester@jswgp.com

Southern California

Connect with Eva

Javier Valero

Assistant Director, Admissions

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4629

javierv@jswgp.com

Idaho Region 3, Eastern Oregon

Select schools in Idaho counties: Ada, Canyon, Elmore, Owyhee
College of Western Idaho
丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集 Treasure Valley Community College

Connect with Javier

Jayantanuj Das

Country Manager

University of Idaho, Regional Office

jdas@jswgp.com

India, Nepal, Bangladesh

Connect with Jayantanuj

Jermaine Rucker

Assistant Director, Admissions

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集University of Idaho, Regional Office

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集858-461-8103

jrucker@jswgp.com

Northern California, Nevada, Utah

Connect with Jermaine

Jessica Eby

Assistant Director, Admissions

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4565

jeby@jswgp.com

Idaho Region 3

丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集Select schools in Boise Metro Area and Idaho counties: Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Gem, Payette, Valley

Connect with Jessica

Matthew Johnson

Associate Director of Admissions

University of Idaho Moscow

208-885-1574

mkjohnson@jswgp.com

Central Washington and Central Oregon

Connect with Matt

MiChele Stefanic

Assistant Director, Admissions

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4008

micheles@jswgp.com

Idaho Region 3, Select

Select schools in the Boise Metro Area and Idaho Counties: Ada, Canyon, Payette, Washington

Connect with MiChele

Monzerrath Stark

Associate Director, Multicultural Admissions

University of Idaho Moscow

208-885-8925

mstark@jswgp.com

Multicultural Recruitment, Idaho Region 2, Northeast Oregon

Idaho Counties: Latah, Nez Perce, Clearwater, Lewis and Idaho County
丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集 AK, AZ, HI, KS, MT, NE, ND, NM, OK, SD, WY

Connect with Monzé

Roosevelt Mendez

Assistant Director, Admissions

University of Idaho, Regional Office

206-588-5237

rmendez@jswgp.com

Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho
Bruce M. Pitman Center
709 Deakin Street
Rm 117 
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Phone: 208-885-6326

Fax: 208-885-9119

Email: admissions@jswgp.com

Web: Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Boise
322 E. Front St
Boise, ID 83702

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene
1031 N Academic Way Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Idaho Fall
1776 Science Center Dr. Suite 306
丝瓜黄瓜视频在线观看视频_可以直接看av的网站_福利一区二区1000集 Idaho Falls, ID 83840